List

         2014-06-25_14-03-02

Ashmore Peter pashmore@uwo.ca University of Western Ontario Canada
Baral Bishnu bishnurajbaral@gmail.com Queen Mary University of London UK
Bätz Nico nico.baetz@unil.ch Institute of Earth Surface Dynamics, University of Lausanne CH
Béjar Maria mariabejar@macs.udl.cat PhD Student University of Lleida Spain
Belletti Barbara bellettib@gmail.com University of Florence Italy
Belleudy Philippe philippe.belleudy@ujf-grenoble.fr Univ. Grenoble Alpes, Laboratoire d’étude des Transferts en France
Bertoldi Walter walter.bertoldi@unitn.it Department of Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Engineerin Italy
Best James jimbest@illinois.edu University of Illinois USA
Brasington James j.brasington@qmul.ac.uk University of London UK
Camenen benoit benoit.camenen@irstea.fr Irstea France
Chapuis Margot margot.chapuis@gmail.com University of Waterloo (last position) Canada
Chiriloaei Francisca francisca_li@yahoo.com Stefan cel Mare University, Suceava Romania
Church Michael mchurch@geog.ubc.ca The University of British Columbia Canada
Clément Roux clmntroux@gmail.com CNRS – UMR 5600 EVS France
Dixon Simon s.j.dixon@bham.ac.uk University of Birmingham UK
Gaurav Kumar gaurav@ipgp.fr Institute du py France
Geay Thomas th.geay@gmail.com LTHE France
Gurnell Angela a.m.gurnell@qmul.ac.uk School of Geography, Queen Mary, University of London, United Kingdom
Hicks Murray m.hicks@niwa.co.nz NIWA New Zealand
James Joe joejames406@gmail.com Queen Mary University of London UK
Jourdin Camille camille.jourdain@ujf-grenoble.fr LTHE France
Kasprak Alan akasprak@aggiemail.usu.edu Utah State University United States
Lallias-Tacon Sandrine sandrine.lallias@irstea.fr Irstea France
Le Guern Jules jules.leguern@irstea.fr Irstea France
Leduc Pauline pleduc3@uwo.ca University of Western Ontario Canada
Liébault frederic frederic.liebault@irstea.fr Irstea France
Mosselman Erik erik.mosselman@deltares.nl Deltares & Delft University of Technology Netherlands
NAVRATIL Oldrich Oldrich.Navratil@univ-lyon2.fr UMR5600 EVS-IRG France
Nicholas Andrew a.p.nicholas@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter UK
Peirce Sarah speirce@uwo.ca Western University Canada
PIEGAY Hervé herve.piegay@ens-lyon.fr CNRS EVS UMR5600 France
Pitlick John pitlick@colorado.edu University of Colorado USA
Piton Guillaume guillaume.piton@irstea.fr Irstea France
Ramos Madrona Ester eramos@macs.udl.cat Phd Student. University Lleida Spain
Recking alain alain.recking@irstea.fr Irstea France
Redolfi Marco marco.redolfi@unitn.it Università degli Studi di Trento – Department of Civil, Env Italy
Rifai Ismail ismail.rifai@irstea.fr Irstea France
Sambrook Smith Gregory g.smith.4@bham.ac.uk University of Birmingham UK
Singh Umesh umesh.singh@unitn.it University of Trento, Department of Civil Environmental and Italy
Stecca Guglielmo guglielmo.stecca@gmail.com Delft University of Technology Netherlands
Stella John stella@esf.edu ESF, University of New York USA
Storz-Peretz Yael storz@post.bgu.ac.il BEn Gurion University of the NEgev Israel
Surian Nicola nicola.surian@unipd.it University of Padova – Department of Geosciences Italy
Vericat Damià dvericat@macs.udl.cat University of Lleida Spain
Welber Matilde matilde.welber@gmail.com Ingenieure Patscheider and Partner Italy
Wheaton Joseph Joe.Wheaton@usu.edu Utah State University US
Williams Richard rdw5@aber.ac.uk Aberystwyth University United Kingdom

Leave a Reply